Entrepreneurs

For more innovation
in real estate we support
PropTech startups.

Our mission

Stonup Capital is the first European investment fund dedicated to PropTech startups. Real estate is comprised of many markets, and most of them experience profound changes. These past few years, many players have emerged; more and more reaching maturity levels that require financial support to match their ambitions: that is why we created Stonup Capital.

We accompany solutions that develop a strong impact on traditional business models or create new economical paradigms, whether they result in significant cost reduction, revenue or value growth, or increase flexibility in financing and transferring properties.

Stonup Capital’s investments targets can address all types (residential, office, retail, logistic, etc.) and all trades (construction processes, development, ownership, services, etc.)

We work with companies based in Europe (including the United Kingdom) that potentially target all destination markets, provided these are large enough.

Be visible to corporate leaders

Thanks to our preferred access to the top-level management of major players in the European real estate industry, we provide you with unique visibility to develop your activity in an exclusive manner.

As advocates of open innovation, we are strongly convinced of the opportunities deriving from the cooperation between traditional players and newcomers. Our goal: to accelerate the growth of real estate startups while helping them to create sustainable innovations.

Finance your development

When you get listed with Stonup Capital, you gain access to potential financing opportunities.

We are particularly interested in fund raising for A or B series, startups with a strong founding team, a clearly defined economic model and whose market reaches a certain size. Is this your case? Please introduce your startup through the form below.

Startup Portfolio

Do you wish to meet us?


* Mandatory fields

Do you wish to know more?

contact us

Entrepreneurs

Pour plus d’innovation
dans l’immobilier, nous
soutenons les startups
de la PropTech.

Notre mission

Stonup Capital est le premier fond d’investissement européen dédié aux startups de la PropTech. L’immobilier comprend de nombreux marchés, et la plupart sont en pleine mutation. Ces dernières années, de nombreux acteurs émergent ; de plus en plus atteignent des niveaux de maturité qui nécessitent des soutiens financiers à la hauteur de leurs ambitions : c’est pour cela que nous avons créé Stonup Capital.

Nous accompagnons les solutions qui développent un fort impact sur les modèles d’affaires traditionnels ou créent de nouveaux paradigmes économiques, qu’il s’agissent d’une baisse significative des coûts, d’une augmentation des revenus ou de la valeur, ou encore d’augmenter l’agilité de financement et des transferts de propriété.

Les cibles d’investissement de Stonup Capital peuvent adresser toutes les typologies (résidentiel, bureau, retail, logistique, etc.) et tous les métiers (processus de construction, promotion, détention, services, etc.)

Nous accompagnons des sociétés basées en Europe (Royaume-Uni inclus) et qui visent potentiellement tous les marchés de destination, sous condition de profondeur.

Soyez visibles des corporates

Grâce à notre accès privilégié au top management des grands acteurs de l’immobilier européen, nous vous offrons une visibilité unique pour développer votre activité de façon exclusive.

Partisans de l’innovation ouverte, nous sommes convaincus de l’opportunité que peut représenter la coopération entre acteurs traditionnels et nouveaux entrants. Notre objectif : accélérer la croissance des startups de l’immobilier tout en les aidant à pérenniser leurs innovations.

Financez votre développement

En vous référençant auprès de Stonup Capital, vous accédez à de potentielles opportunités de financement.

Nous nous intéressons particulièrement aux levées de fonds en Serie A ou Serie B, au sein de startups à l’équipe fondatrice solide, au modèle économique défini et dont le marché atteint une certaine taille. Vous vous reconnaissez ? Présentez-nous votre startup grâce au formulaire ci-après.

Portfolio Startup

Vous souhaitez nous rencontrer ?


* Champs obligatoires

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?

contactez-nous